Closter PTO Executive Board

The Closter PTO is a long-established, non-profit organization working in partnership with the Hillside Elementary School, Tenakill Middle School and the Closter Board of Education. The PTO is led by a group of parent volunteers who serve as Executive Board Members. Below is our Executive Board for the 2016-2017 School Year.


  Kristin Schwartz, Co-President
  917-453-4581
kschwanderson@hotmail.com

  Tamara Schwartz, Co-President
  917-991-5392
Tmcschwartz@verizon.net

  Lukshmi Puttanniah, Editor/IT
  646-729-9092
lputtanniah@gmail.com

  Joann Hildenbrand, Secretary/Public Relations
  917-833-7691
jmcniff@optonline.net

  STEFANI GREENSPAN, Co-VP, Fundraising
  917-686-3070
STEFIT@AOL.COM

  Judy Terner, Co-VP, Fundraising
  201-638-4323
ternerj@verizon.net

  Alison Kenny, Co-VP, Student Activities
  alisondkenny@gmail.com

  Angela Ferullo, Co-VP, Student Activities
  917-846-9425
angeladedonato@aol.com

  Conway Wong, Co-VP Lunch, Hillside
  201-679-3372
conwayw@gmail.com

  Shiran Slutzky, Co-VP Lunch, Hillside
  201-679-1611
shiran@slutzkys.com

  Nancy Reilly, Co-VP Lunch, Tenakill
  201-446-4761
reillynan@gmail.com

  Pamela Bern, Co-VP Lunch,Tenakill
  917-716-6552
pammibitt@aol.com

  Ruchi Kothari, Co-Treasurer
  ruchi_kothari@yahoo.com

  Jennifer Wu, Co-Treasurer
  917-363-4884
jenniferyangwu@gmail.com

  Mikelle Schifter, VP, Hospitality
  516-521-5825
Mikelle.s@gmail.com

  Melissa Morrison, VP, Hospitality
  646-734-9842
melissalindemorrison@gmail.com
 
Click here to contact The Closter PTO Board




Closter PTO Fundraiser

Every time you click on a merchant link and make a purchase, we receive a donation from that merchant.

If you would like us to track your fundraising activity please login to your account.


macys.com

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC



View all merchants