Closter PTO Executive Board

The Closter Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) is a long-established, non-profit organization working in partnership with the Hillside Elementary School, Tenakill Middle School and the Closter Board of Education. The PTO is led by a group of parent volunteers who serve as Executive Board Members. Below is our Executive Board for the 2017-2018 School Year.


  Angela Ferullo, Co-President
  917-846-9425
angeladedonato@aol.com

  Lukshmi Puttanniah, Co-President
  646-729-9092
lputtanniah@gmail.com

  Joann Hildenbrand, Secretary/Public Relations
  917-833-7691
jmcniff@optonline.net

  Alon Finkelstein, VP, Fundraising
  646-510-4488
djkutz@gmail.com

  STEFANI GREENSPAN, Co-VP, Fundraising Tenakill
  917-686-3070
STEFIT@AOL.COM

  Judy Terner, Co-VP, Fundraising Tenakill
  201-638-4323
ternerj@verizon.net

  Kristin Schwartz, Co-VP, Student Activities
  917-453-4581
kschwanderson@hotmail.com

  Tamara Schwartz, Co-VP, Student Activities
  917-991-5392
Tmcschwartz@verizon.net

  Conway Wong, Co-VP Lunch, Hillside
  201-679-3372
conwayw@gmail.com

  Shiran Slutzky, Co-VP Lunch, Hillside
  201-679-1611
shiran@slutzkys.com

  Jeannie Ross, Co-VP Lunch, Tenakill
  917-841-7669
jeannieross@optonline.net

  Ellen Lutvak, Co-VP Lunch,Tenakill
  845-798-1190
ellenlutvak@yahoo.com

  Idit Bernstein, Co-Treasurer
  917-688-9656
14.idit@gmail.com

  Mor Gil-Hefetz, Co-Treasurer
  917-974-4762
Morgilhefetz@gmail.com

  Mikelle Schifter, VP, Hospitality
  516-521-5825
Mikelle.s@gmail.com

  Melissa Morrison, VP, Hospitality
  646-734-9842
melissalindemorrison@gmail.com

  Andrea Messinger, Website Co-Editor
  917-658-9442
Abreisman@gmail.com

  Melody Finkelstein, Website Co-Editor
  917-297-7030
mrsfink@gmail.com
 
Click here to contact The Closter PTO Board




Closter PTO Fundraiser

Every time you click on a merchant link and make a purchase, we receive a donation from that merchant.

If you would like us to track your fundraising activity please login to your account.


View all merchants